Free Cheese
when I saw the SSL certificate screenshot I found the way
to investigate on the IP range... here it is:
209.249.221.13 hpinvestor
209.249.221.14 ifyouwant.biz
209.249.221.16 idann.org
209.249.221.18 i-stra
209.249.221.19 packinvestment
209.249.221.24 dornstetten.net
209.249.221.25 solidinvestment.com
209.249.221.26 ditex.org
209.249.221.27 fortune500surf
209.249.221.28 eurogoldbank
209.249.221.29 balticdividends
209.249.221.30 tingerinvest
209.249.221.31 ascfin
209.249.221.32 rocksolidfund
209.249.221.34 capitalgold.us
209.249.221.41 wealth2u.biz
209.249.221.42 vascoinvestment.com
209.249.221.43 privateopps
these are the IPs and their corresponding websites...
pretty funny uh? as you can see, besides SI the list
has wealth2u and vasco...
so to all you people who want a direct access to the
sites, just try ANY of the above listed IPs... like this:
looks familiar? it sure does huh? well there you go...
ALL these IPs belong to ColoQuest, http://EGOLDSAVINGS.COM://www.coloquest.com
a legit web
hosting company located in Chicago... the
server is UP and running and so are the sites as you can see...
maybe its time to get a hold on the server
and its owners? maybe even the logs from the box?
Well there you have it people, so if anyone in there jump out and get
your money out quick! also be warned alot of Hyips will be coming down.
While we shall be happy by gods grace.
Tish
![]() | ![]() | ![]() | ![]() | ![]() | ![]() | ![]() | ![]() | ![]() | ![]() |









